The United Arab Emirates is a middle eastern country settled mainly along the Persian (Arabian) Gulf. The country is a federation of seven emirates consisting of Abu Dhabi (as the capital), Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah and Umm al-Quwain. Each emirate is governed by a Ruler; together, they jointly form the Federal Supreme Council. One of the rulers serves as the President of the United Arab Emirates.

Watch Beautiful Country of Seven Emirates